National Organisation of Residents Associations





Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities includes planning and housing
2 Marsham Street
London SW1P 4DF
Secretary of State: Michael Gove
Minister: Paul Scully for local government
Minister: Lee Rowley for housing
email: contactus@communities.gsi.gov.uk
telephone: 0303 444 0000
website: www.gov.uk/mhclg

Prime Minister's Office
10 Downing Street
London SW1A 2AA
website: www.number10.gov.uk
snail mail is best way to reach Rishi Sunak

Department of Transport
Great Minster House
76 Marsham Street
LOndon SW1P 4DR
Secretary of State: Mark Harper
email: see website
telephone: 0300 330 3000
website: www.gov.uk/dft
Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
       also includes licensing
2-4 Cockspur Street
London SW1Y 5DH
Secretary of State: Michelle Donelan
email address: enquiries@culture.gov.uk
telephone: 020 7211 6200
website: www.culture.gov.uk

Home Office
2 Marsham Street
London SW1P 4DF
Home Secretary: Suella Braverman
email address:
telephone: 020 7035 4848
website: www.homeoffice.gov.uk
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Nobel House
17 Smith Square
London SW1P 3JR
Secretary of State: Therese Coffey
email address: helpline@defra.gsi.gov.uk
telephone: 08459 335577
website: www.defra.gov.uk

Ministry of Justice
102 Petty France
London SW1H 9AJ
Lord Chancellor: Dominic Raab
email address:
telephone: 020 3334 3555
website: www.justice.gov.uk